Latest Products http://www.mekar.co Latest Products 15-12-07 en-us http://www.mekar.co Air Extractors http://www.mekar.co/air-extractors.htm Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Air Extractors, which we offer, are manufactured under the compliance with the set industrial standards. Also, we offer these Air Extractors at the market leading rates to the clients. Air Extractor (01MK) http://www.mekar.co/air-extractor-01mk.htm Air Extractors Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Mekar exhaust fan sections of the Air Extractor (01MK) Series are designed to satisfy any industrial and commercial application. The typical construction allows these fan sections to be installed either indoor or outdoor, the casing being assembled to avoid any water infiltration. Air Extractor (02MK) http://www.mekar.co/air-extractor-02mk.htm Air Extractors Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Air Extractor (02MK), which we offer, has centrifugal belt driven exhaust fan. This Air Extractor (02MK) exhaust fan sections are designed to satisfy any industrial and commercial application. Air Handling Units http://www.mekar.co/air-handling-units.htm Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Central Air Handling Unit and Vertical Air Handling Unit: they fall under the range of Air Handling Units, which we offer. We offer these Air Handling Units at competitive prices. Our range of Air Handling Units is manufactured in compliance with the set industrial standards. Central Air Handling Unit http://www.mekar.co/central-air-handling-unit.htm Air Handling Units Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Central Air Handling Unit MEKAR 23MK series air handling units provide for comfort climate conditions in hotel buildings, commercial buildings, shopping malls and office buildings etc. Vertical Air Handling Unit http://www.mekar.co/vertical-air-handling-unit.htm Air Handling Units Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The cabinet Vertical Air Handling Unit series 24MK sections are modular units. These Vertical Air Handling Units are easily configured for meeting with the adoption of specific components related to the heating, cooling, filtration and mixture of the ambient air with outdoor air and proper ventilation for Air that is to be placed in environment. Air Handling Unit Control System http://www.mekar.co/air-handling-unit-control-system.htm Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Air Handling Unit Control System, which we offer, is manufactured in compliance with the set industrial standards. We offer these Air Handling Unit Control Systems at competitive rates. Ductable Fan Coil Unit http://www.mekar.co/ductable-fan-coil-unit.htm Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Ductable Fan Coil Unit 07MK units are available in four different versions. These Ductable Fan Coil Units are used in offices, apartments and large & small-scale shops. Heat Recovery Unit http://www.mekar.co/heat-recovery-unit.htm Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 The Heat Recovery Unit series 10MK are designed to reduce the energy lost in air ambient renovation. The extracted air from the internal rooms heats the incoming fresh air and permits considerable energy savings. Water Cooling Tower http://www.mekar.co/water-cooling-tower.htm Fri, 23 May 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Three versions of Water Cooling Tower can be purchased from us. Each suits a set of applications. The cooling tower series 05MK is developed in 26 sizes, which cover a capacity range from 22 to 1,750 kW. Air Conditioner http://www.mekar.co/air-conditioner.htm Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 An ISO 9001: 2000 Certified Mekar SRL is known as one of the eminent Air Conditioner Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier from Verona, Italy. This equipment is available with us in 18 standard sizes and in air flow range of 1000 to 75000 m3/h. Hvac http://www.mekar.co/hvac.htm Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for the reliable Heating, Ventilation and Air-Conditioning Equipment, then trust none other than Mekar SRL, an ISO 9001: 2000 certified enterprise. The company has more than 40 years of experience in delivering the cutting-edge range of HVAC. District Cooling http://www.mekar.co/district-cooling.htm Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Mekar SRL is an ISO 9001: 2000 certified District Cooling System Manufacturer, Supplier and Exporter, based in Verona (Italy). Our District Cooling System is precisely engineered toward achieving economical operation, quick and low cost installation........ EC Fan Coil Unit http://www.mekar.co/ec-fan-coil-unit.htm Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Are you seeking the best Ec Fan Coil Unit Suppliers from Italy? If yes, then mark an end to your search at Mekar SRL. The company is known as one of the leading Ec Fan Coil Unit Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers in the country. Hygienic Air Handling http://www.mekar.co/hygienic-air-handling.htm Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 When the use of air handling units is critical like that of hospitals, high tech industry (clean rooms), pharmaceutical or food industry, the requirements for cleaning and hygiene are mandatory. Mekar SRL has developed solutions that can be applied on its Hygienic Air Handling Unit........ Chilled Water System http://www.mekar.co/chilled-water-system.htm Wed, 18 Jun 2014 00:00:00 +0530 Mekar SRL is one of the major Chilled Water System Suppliers, Exporters and Manufacturers from Italy. The High Quality Chilled Water System, which we offer, is a compact air cooled liquid chiller, mainly suitable for outdoor installations.